First blog post

Hey! 😊 So this is my first post! I’m not going to say this is my first blog though. The amount of blogs I’ve started and then either lost interest or just was too lazy to do is insane! But this blog I am determined to stick to! ☺️

So a bit about me… My name is Francine Mikaela Butler (if you hadn’t already guessed by the title of the blog πŸ™ˆ). I’m currently 23 and sassy as fuck…. Seriously… I know most girls say that these days, but I am sassy TTM πŸ’πŸ½πŸ’πŸ½. I live in the lovely Whitley Bay which is in the North East of England (near Newcastle) with my boyfriend πŸ’•

Whats going to be in this blog…. So this blog is going to be about my life. As boring as it is. But I’ve kinda realised recently life’s too short to care what people think. I’ve been suffering with depression, anxiety and stress for about 10 years now on and off. Because of this, I’ve missed out on a lot of stuff in life. I can’t say I have a group of friends I can go out with, I’ve never been on a holiday to magaluf with a group of friends, I’ve never been to uni… mainly all because of my stress and anxiety, which sucks. But I am a class person, who’s starting to feel better about themself, and who is getting ready to try and live life again! Hopefully I’ll pick up some followers on the way, but even if I don’t this is a great place to vent!

IMG_0024

Leave a Reply

